Board of Directors

2016 Officers


Dan Carmody
Olde Florida Realty

Vice Chairman

Stephen Page
Gunster, Yoakley and Stewart, P.A.


Bill West
Molly's House


Michelle Tierney
CenterState Bank

Past Chairman

Ed Weinberg
EW Consultants, Inc.


Thomas McNicholas
McNicholas & Associates, Inc.
2013 Chairman


Eric Kiehn
C & W Technologies


Spencer Davis
Farm Credit of Florida

Interim CEO

Ted Astolfi

Board Members

Amy Brunjes
Florida Power & Light
Robert Raynes, Jr.
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart P.A.

Debra Duvall
Water Pointe Realty Group
2008 Chairman

Dan Morris
Corsair Capital Corp.
Jeff Leslie
ITS Telecommunications Systems, Inc.
Greg Nuttall
Hill, Barth & King, LLC
Ian Cotner
W. Scott Turnbull
Crary Buchanan
Lisa Bebout
Seacoast Wealth Management

Thank you for your service on the board

Joe Capra
CAPTEC Engineering, Inc.
2015 Chairman
Nick Blount
Florida Power & Light Co.
2012 Chairman
W. Martin Bonan
Fairview South, Inc.
2001 & 2011 Chairman

Melissa Corbett
The MilCor Group

Joseph Dousi
TD Bank

Noreen Dreyer
Greenspoon Mader

Tom Hurley
Becker Holding Corporation
Mark Libratore
Liberator Medical Supply, Inc
Tom Lucido
Lucido and Associates

Tobin R. Overdorf
Crossroads Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Brian Powers
Indiantown Gas Company

Jeff Sabin
Waste Management, Inc.

Stephen Schramm
Hill, Barth & King, LLC.
HBKS Wealth Advisors
2010 Chairman

Tom Wilkinson
Seacoast National Bank